Little Bowd Farm let

Little Bowd Farm holiday let

A 1st class self catering holiday let to rent in the heart of the East Devon countryside.

 

Little Bowd Farm let

Little Bowd Farm holiday let
 

Recently finished in 2015, Three Oaks is a modern three bedroom detached bungalow. Three Oaks has glorious views over field and woodland beyond. Located within a 5 minute drive of Sidmouth seafront and countryside and coastal walks within close proximity. Buses to the Jurrasic Coastline and Cathedral city of Exeter are a short walk of 200 meters and leave regularly. The Bowd Inn pub is 300 meters away .

All modern amenieties with underfloor heating and limited WiFi, plenty of parking and garden area with table and seating for outside dining. Sleeps six people. Sorry no dogs and non smokers only.

Holiday cottage availability and prices

20% of payment on booking.
Remaining Balance 1 Month in advance please.
Bed Linen and Towels included.

Rents per week:

  • Saturday 5th January 2019 - Friday 5th April 2019 £650 per week
  • Saturday 6th April -Friday 19th April 2019 £800 per week
  • Saturday 20th April- Friday 24th May 2019 £650 per week
  • Saturday 25th May - Friday 19th July 2019 £900 per week
  • Saturday 20th July -Friday 30th August 2019 £1,150 per week
  • Saturday 31st August - Friday 20th December 2019 £650 per week
  • Saturday 21st December 2019 - Fri 3rd January 2020 £750 per week
  • Saturday 4th January -Friday 3rd April 2020 £650 per week

Please contact us for further information and booking enquiries on: Tel: 01395 578748 or Mob: 07974 413 057

or email: markaturner2010@live.co.uk